The Tyrebarn Ltd Unit 11 Bone Lane, Newbury, RG14 5SH 01635 37282
Google reviews for The Tyrebarn Ltd
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Very swift service very polite and friendly

Emily Goddard - May 2021

Very swift service very polite and friendly

Emily Goddard - May 2021

Very swift service very polite and friendly

Emily Goddard - May 2021

Really friendly and professional. As a woman it's not always a good experience having to have any work done on your car. The people at The Tyre Barn were friendly, professional and efficient. Highly recommend.

Zana Daniels - May 2021

“Awesome service, just finished work to find i had a puncture. Drove to The Tyre Barn (which is just round the corner), they took the car and minutes later they had repaired the puncture. friendly staff !!. Keep up the good work ”

John Kilby - December 2020

I ordered my tyres on their online portal, which was very convenient and they messaged me by text and email to say they had arrived, so I was able to choose when to go to have them fitted. The service was excellent and efficient. Very pleased.

Terry Newcombe - October 2020

Amazing service, had flat tyre while visiting Newbury, drove in, they took the car and minutes later fixed! Waiting room was warm and extremely clean as were the visitors toilets. Cheerful friendly staff!!

J Perry - October 2020

Service including tyre fitting and paying was quick and efficient Wasn't pressured into taking other services at extra cost ( unlike Just Tyres )

Marion Neal - August 2020

Good choice of tyres, easy online ordering, phone call to say tyres were in early.

James Wooldridge - June 2020

Good service

Frank Allen - May 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Newbury:

Newbury, Donnington, Ashmore Green, Thatcham, Greenham, Speen, Newtown Common, Bishops Green, Enborne Row, Stockcross, Woodspeen

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]