The Tyrebarn Ltd Unit 11 Bone Lane, Newbury, RG14 5SH 01635 37282
Google reviews for The Tyrebarn Ltd
Basket Phone
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent service

Tricia Saunders - April 2022

Great advice and service as always. Thanks Nick & Martin for guiding me to best tyre options and best prices. Friendly, efficient, trustworthy - used several times for both our cars and no doubt will be back again next time. Also seriously helpful when wife’s valve was destroyed by service station pump recently!!!

Chris Pascoe - February 2022

Very professional but friendly been coming here for a lot of years go out there way to give you advice don’t try to push the dearest tyres to you very competitive prices

Robert Fenwick - September 2021

An excellent service in supplying and fitting two front tyres. The online procedure in ordering from a good selection of tyres was straightforward, the tyres arrived at the depot very quickly and the mobile fitter arrived as promised. I also appreciated the text and email updates. Prices and charges were very reasonable. All in all a 5* service.

David Milsom - July 2021

Very swift service very polite and friendly

Emily Goddard - May 2021

Very swift service very polite and friendly

Emily Goddard - May 2021

Very swift service very polite and friendly

Emily Goddard - May 2021

Really friendly and professional. As a woman it's not always a good experience having to have any work done on your car. The people at The Tyre Barn were friendly, professional and efficient. Highly recommend.

Zana Daniels - May 2021

“Awesome service, just finished work to find i had a puncture. Drove to The Tyre Barn (which is just round the corner), they took the car and minutes later they had repaired the puncture. friendly staff !!. Keep up the good work ”

John Kilby - December 2020

I ordered my tyres on their online portal, which was very convenient and they messaged me by text and email to say they had arrived, so I was able to choose when to go to have them fitted. The service was excellent and efficient. Very pleased.

Terry Newcombe - October 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Newbury:

Newbury, Donnington, Ashmore Green, Thatcham, Greenham, Speen, Newtown Common, Bishops Green, Enborne Row, Stockcross, Woodspeen